We build text-based products

LiveChatChatBotHelpDeskKnowledgeBaseOpenWidget

Calendar

Please enter your e-mail address to be added to our newsletter
202420232022202120202019
7/23/2024
Record date of the advance dividend payment

The advance dividend payment in the amount of PLN 1.59 per share will be paid out on July 30, 2024.

7/3/2024
Webinar on KPIs for Q1 2024/25

- Meeting in Polish at 11:00 AM Warsaw time

- Meeting in English at 3:00 PM Warsaw time, 2:00 PM London time, 9:00 AM New York time

LINK

5/28/2024, Warsaw
mBank Spring Conference
1/8/2024
Record date of the advance dividend payment

The advance dividend payment in the amount of PLN 1.61 per share will be paid out on January 15, 2024.